Administrative Manager 

Jenni Vuorenmaa

Phone: 08-16 3764
E-mail: jenni.vuorenmaa@edu.su.se

Deputy Administrative Manager

Camilla Eldeby

Phone: 08-1207 6385
E-mail: camilla.eldeby@edu.su.se

Departmental Secretary

Eva Olsson

Phone: 08-16 1089
E-mail: eva.olsson@edu.su.se

Administrative Director of Studies

Maria Apelgren

Phone: 08-16 3139
E-mail: maria.apelgren@edu.su.se

Administrative Director of Studies

Erik Dahl

Phone: 08-1207 6355
E-mail: erik.dahl@edu.su.se

System Administrator

Sebastian Thylin

Phone: 08-16 4114
E-mail: sebastian.thylin@edu.su.se

Lena Vangelius

Phone: 08-16 3794
E-mail: lena.vangelius@edu.su.se

ICT-pedagogue

Liv Hagberg

phone: 08-16 3735
email: liv.hagberg@edu.su.se

Facilities Manager

Christer Paulin

phone: 08-16 3141
email: christer.paulin@edu.su.se

 

Finance and Human Resources Administration

Lilian Harman (on leave)

Finance Administrator
email: lilian.harman@edu.su.se

Marie Hurtig

Human Resources Officer
phone: 08-16 3927
email: marie.hurtig@edu.su.se 

Christina Jansson

Finance Administrator
phone: 08-16 1039
email: christina.jansson@edu.su.se

Maria Nedvigo

Finance Administrator
Phone: 08-16 1064
E-mail: maria.nedvigo@edu.su.se

 

Communication and Website

Solveig Hauser

Communication Officer/Webmaster
phone: 08-1207 6342  (072 147 3991)
email: solveig.hauser@edu.su.se

Karin Larsson

Webmaster
phone: 08-1207 6345
email: karin.larsson@edu.su.se

 

Course Administration

Marie Beckeman

phone: 08-1207 6716
email: marie.beckeman@edu.su.se

Marcus Bigert

phone: 08-16 3153
email: marcus.bigert@edu.su.se

Christina Edelbring

phone: 08-16 3650
email: christina.edelbring@edu.su.se

Jolina Ekholm

phone: 08-120 763 91
email: jolina.ekholm@edu.su.se

Lotta Engcrantz

Phone: 08-120 762 98
E-mail: lotta.engcrantz@edu.su.se

Susanne Evang

Phone: 08-1207 6245
E-mail: susanne.evang@edu.su.se

Hanna Licke

Phone: 08-16 30 62
E-mail: hanna.licke@edu.su.se

Alexandra Lindholm

Phone: 08-12076290
E-mail: alexandra.lindholm@edu.su.se

Stephanie Lisak

Phone: 08-1207 6362
E-mail: stephanie.lisak@edu.su.se

Nathalie Pancetti (on leave)

Phone: 08-1207 6245
E-mail: nathalie.pancetti@edu.su.se

Peter Skoglund

Phone: 08-120 762 95
E-mail: peter.skoglund@edu.su.se

Emma West 

Phone: 08-16 39 76
E-mail: emma.west@edu.su.se

Susanne Wickman

Safety Officer
Phone: 08-1207 6249
E-mail: susanne.wickman@edu.su.se

 

Student Counselling

Eva Ahlzén

phone: 08-16 3145
email: eva.ahlzen@edu.su.se

Malin Gustafsson

phone: 08-16 3740
email: malin.gustafsson@edu.su.se

Nikolaj Jacobsen

phone: 08-120 763 19
email: nikolaj.jacobsen@edu.su.se

 

Centre for the Advancement of University Teaching (CeUL)

Karin Christoffersson

Project coordinator/administrator
phone: 08-16 4093
email: karin.christoffersson@edu.su.se

Clara Fagerlind

Course administrator
phone: 08-16 3165
email: clara.fagerlind@edu.su.se

Annika Forslund

Communication officer/webmaster
phone: 08-16 2278
Email: annika.forslund@su.se

 

Samverkan för bästa skola

Martin Rogberg

Project Coordinator
phone:  070-557 32 46
email: martin.rogberg@edu.su.se