Ellen Carm

Localized educational planning for HIV/AIDS Prevention: the Case of Southern Province, Zambia
E-mail: ellen.carm@lu.hio.no
More information about the project

Shuting Gao

Learner support in ICT-based distance education in China
E-mail: gao.shuting@interped.su.se
More infomation about the project

Ninna Garm

E-mail: ninna.garm@statped.no
More infomation about the project

Jared Odero

ICT and Distance Education: A Study of Selected Universities in South Africa
E-mail: jared.onyango.odero@interped.su.se
More infomation about the project

Sherin Saadallah

Education, Feminism and Islam in Egypt
E-mail: Sherin.saadallah@interped.su.se
More infomation about the project

Petroula Siminou

National strategies for educational reforms: Implementing European policy in Greece
More information about the project

Görel Strömqvist

Future Scenarios for the Academic Profession. A comparative study
E-mail: gorel.stromqvist@gmail.com
More infomation about the project

Cynthia M Villalba

Home education in Sweden
E-mail: cynthia.villalba@interped.su.se
More infomation about the project